life 

There’s something going in everybody’s life.. Someone is celebrating their anniversary , their bday , their results , the happiness of being placed , happiness of moving to another city , tasting the freedom for the 1st time , enjoying their success , enjoying the end of semesters , experiencing what it’s like to be “someone special” ,the excitement ,joy and fear for their 1st model shoot , for the very 1st ramp walk, happy for being selected in an audition , excited for their bright future ahead , happy for the many wide opportunities ahead in their life , that very 1st marriage proposal , the thought of finally wearing that Manish Malhotra dress ” wearing those diamond and gold jwellery , being photographed by every single person , the joy of holding their baby for the 1st time , and what not 
But here I’m sitting blank , seeing all these happy people all around me , wondering what my life has become , with no idea what the future holds , and not even a desire to work towards a goal 

, basically no idea about my goal 

Suddenly life has lost its meaning ,suddenly I’ve become numb to this life , (I guess suddenly is not even the right word , progressive 2 wrecking years made me soo )

Life , it’s soul meaning to live a happy life forever and ever appears to be a myth 

Leave a comment